Lipi Ajin
Irinjalakuda . Kerala . India . joined May, 2022

Describe Your Self

Forever Mrs India - About Me I am married for 5 years and a mother of 2 years and 3 months old beautiful girl child. I am an Engineering graduate from Calicut University. My additional qualifications are Post Graduate Diploma in Banking Operations from NIIT and I am a Certified Blockchain Developer from IIITMK. I have Worked in ICICI Bank as Senior Officer for Two years and 5 months. After having a baby, I spend my time with my baby, enjoyed her achievings in her milestones and could be a part for her achievement in India Book of Records at the age of 2 years. I have trained in Carnatic Music for 8 years and participated in many Kacheris in 1990s itself. Eventhough in between looking after my baby, I found time to practice music, look after my family like Husband, in-laws etc, cooking, driving, drawing etc. I have won Chess Championship in my College time. I stood with all the Interests of my Husband and even in his ups and downs. I am a big fan of my Mother. She is actually multitalented for me. She is so confident. Everyone told good about my cooking, driving, singing, drawing etc. I believe that being a Woman and a mother is my greatest strength.

View Details

    • City :
    • Irinjalakuda

    • State :
    • Kerala

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:
    • Mom, Previously a Banker

    • Education:
    • B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Calicut University Post Graduate Diploma in Banking Operations from NIIT Certified Blockchain Developer from Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management,Kerala

    • Category:
    • 18-35

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 32

    • Waist :
    • 26.5

    • Hip:
    • 35

    • Dress Size:
    • Medium

    • Shoes Size:
    • 6

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 Ft. ft  4 Inch inch

    • Weight:
    • 50 Kg. Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images





Message Message Us