Amritha
. India . joined February, 2021

Amritha

Describe Your Self

I'm Amritha from Kerala. I'm pursuing Bsc physics. My family is a small joint family however a happy family. My mother is most important person in my life.

                      I liked to write poems and observing nature and write about them. I also used to plant all saplings of trees given every year from school and also did gardening of flowering plants and vegetables. During each school vacation I'm interested in studying new hobbies. so i have learnt textile printing, fabric painting,glass painting, jwellery making, craft work, beautician course and I started learning karate from 7th standard,now I'm black belt in karate.

View Details

    • City :
    • Trichur

    • State :
    • Kerala

    • Email ID:
    • kuttyammuamritha@gmail.com

    • Profession:
    • Education:
    • BSC physics

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 28 inch

    • Waist :
    • 29 inch

    • Hip:
    • 31 inch

    • Dress Size:
    • S

    • Shoes Size:
    • 6

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  1 inch

    • Weight:
    • 40 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

video

Achievements

I received my first ever certificate at the age of 4 years from kalliikuduka weekly for pre school children from the house of Balarama for Coloring. My first performance of Barathanatyam  was at the guruvayoor melpathur temple auditorium at the age of 7. I got rank 3 in Drama in 6th standard during school kalolsavam. I got A grade for accompanying in kathaprasangam in district level kalolsavam in 7th standard,got A grade in science drama in science fair.... Most memorable moment was during the participation in valaruna maram competition of padipura organized jointly by the government of Kerala, department of forests and wild life and malayala manorama. I also got A grade in 9th and 10th standard in state kalolsavam for participating in Yakshagana.

POST

Message Message Us