ARUNDHATI SANJAY SHEWALE
. India . joined January, 2022

ARUNDHATI SANJAY SHEWALE

Describe Your Self

Namaste, 

I am Arundhati Shewale from the Grape city of india Nashik, Maharashtra. I am 19 years old and currently pursuing my engineering from the National Institute of Technology Bhopal. Coming to my hobbies I love dancing and I enjoy cooking I am an avid reader,I love reading books and exploring different forms of art. I have a little artist in me who loves painting and sketching and then there is yoga which helps me to balance my emotions as I am a very emotional person. I want to give my UPSC exam and  hoping to be an IAS in the near future. I am ambivert and I consider myself to be very curious and instinctive person and I think my curiosity and my passion has what lead me to follow my dreams. As I truly believe, Instead of thinking out of the box lets get rid of the box. So, here I am getting rid of my box and making my dream come true. 
Thank you.🙏

View Details

    • City :
    • Nashik

    • State :
    • Maharashtra

    • Email ID:
    • arundhatisshewale19@gmail.com

    • Profession:
    • I am an Engineering Student. (Second Year)

    • Education:
    • I am in second year and currently pursuing my engineering from National Institute of Technology (NIT) , Bhopal. My Branch is Material Science and Metallurgy.

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 34 inch

    • Waist :
    • 31 inch

    • Hip:
    • 37 inch

    • Dress Size:
    • M

    • Shoes Size:
    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  4 inch

    • Weight:
    • 52 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

video

Portfolio

Achievements

POST

Message Message Us