Harsha tyagi
. India . joined March, 2021

Harsha tyagi

Describe Your Self

Hey everyone Iam Harsha Tyagi, a simple but significant 26 years old girl from Roorkee Uttarakhand. I was born in Bangalore and brought up in different places as being a fauji brat. I completed my graduation from banasthali Vidyapeeth rajasthan and MA in psychology from Gurukul kangri Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. I carry work experience of 3 years. My hobbies are listening music, doing fitness activities like yoga, excercise and meditation. My interest lies in performing mimicry, travelling to different places and reading self help books. Professionally i aspire to be very good professor in the reputed academic institution. My strengths are never give up attitude, being adaptive, cooperative personality. Moreover I wish to work daily for my self growth and development which will build myself into better version of me.

View Details

    • City :
    • Haridwar

    • State :
    • Uttarakhand

    • Email ID:
    • harshatyagi17@gmail.com

    • Profession:
    • Student

    • Education:
    • MA psychology

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 34

    • Waist :
    • 32

    • Hip:
    • 34

    • Dress Size:
    • M

    • Shoes Size:
    • 7

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  7 inch

    • Weight:
    • 62 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

video

Achievements

I have represented my school and college in regional and University level respectively, in volleyball tournament.

Participated in different extra co-curricular activities like debate competition.

POST

Message Message Us