Dipti Rekha Pattnaik

Mrs Odisha 2022

Mrs Odisha 2022 Dipti Rekha Pattnaik

Dipti Rekha Pattnaik Mrs Odisha 2022

Dipti Rekha Pattnaik Mrs Odisha

Mrs Odisha Dipti Rekha Pattnaik

Mrs Odisha 2022

Dipti Rekha Pattnaik

you are official participant of mrs india 2022

Bhubaneswar . Odisha . India . joined April, 2022
connect your account manager call whatsapp
Describe Your Self
 My intro    M Diptirekha Pattnaik  from Bhubaneswar odisha . Qualifications -Btech,MBA Job -currently working as quality analyst in HiLo maritime   I was in Mumbai for 16yrs .since 2yrs m in Bhubaneswar as my work from home is going on.   I believe one lady can handle multiple task ..   M running my NGO -ekta trust  and coaching classes -first choice institute keshura   Love to spread awareness and motivate people   Working on educational development ,skill development,women empowerment   M in BJP Odisha  - bhubaneswar dist vice-president in OBC morcha ...   Looking forward to connect with more  people through my awareness live sessions .   I believe in digital india I can reach to people soon and contribute to words prosperity of nation ...   I need all your supports and blessing .... NOTE :::   I choosed this platform that I wanted to be a role model for many .     Radhekrishna ...
  • City : Bhubaneswar
  • State : Odisha
  • Email ID : dipti_pattnaik1983@yahoo.com
  • Profession : Software quality assurance lead
  • Education : Btech,MBA
  • category :
Physical Attribute
  • Bust : 36
  • Waist : 30
  • Hip : 36
  • Dress Size : L
  • Shoes Size : 39
  • Height (Ft) : 5 ft  8 inch
  • Weight : 62 Kg
  • chatnow

 Awarded as The real superwoman 2021

Lots of awards for social works

Best Jury award for Tribal queen adirani 

Awards as best cook 

Awards in sports as second runners up

Awards for my dressing senses

Awards for my motivational speeches 

Awards for my Job in software as best employee .



Dr Navadha Bhatt
Shweta Atul Desarda
Aishwarya Shrikant Bhosale
sangeeta sharma
Mamta Kelshikar
Miss Priyanka
Arti Mishra
Shikhamoni Borah
Supriya Bharti
Alka Bhargava
Pragnya Singh
Kruthika sp