Pallavi
. India . joined May, 2022

Pallavi

Describe Your Self

 Hi I am Pallavi Lohera from Haryana. I was born on 9 January 1999 in Uttar Pradesh district khurja village kehrola .  I am complet my 10th from Air force School Hindon Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh. 12th from NIOS now I am a under Graduate student from CCSU ( Meerut) . My father in Indian Air force . My mother is House wife she is belong from Uttar Pradesh (khurja). My idol is one of my favourite 😍❤️ Miss World 🌍 2017 Manushi Chillar Mam. My favourite actress is Dhak Dhak girl Madhuri mam , kareena kapoor, Shri Devi , & all beautiful girls in industry. I like to listen 👂 Shreya Ghoshal Mam songs & Shaan Sir . 90's songs most favourite. I like and lot's of love n fun to watch cartoons . Must favourite is Shinchan ❤️. I like dancing . My favourite actor is Salman Khan , Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor . We are four members in our family mother father brother and my self. I am beleave in my self . One thing also remember life is yours and  choices yours  choose whatever you want to choose and do whatever you want to do. Because people's tell each and everything but they can't do for you that's why only choose your's choice don't choose others choices . If you choose your's choice then u do better for yourself i m beleave in this .

View Details

    • City :
    • Gurugram

    • State :
    • Haryana

    • Email ID:
    • pallavilohera70420@gmail.com

    • Profession:
    • Under Graduation

    • Education:
    • BA 2 year

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 32

    • Waist :
    • 28

    • Hip:
    • 32

    • Dress Size:
    • M

    • Shoes Size:
    • 5

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  5 inch

    • Weight:
    • 52 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

video

Achievements

 I am Winn the third rank 🥉 Miss India 2021 ( virtual held) from Find arts Event's & Entertainment . Founder and Managing Director , Nikhil Kadukar 

 

POST

Message Message Us