Priyanka e
. India . joined January, 2021

Priyanka e

Describe Your Self

View Details

    • City :
    • Lucknow

    • State :
    • Uttar Pradesh

    • Email ID:
    • priyankagautam0408@gmail.com

    • Profession:
    • Student

    • Education:
    • Pursuing Post Graduation

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 30

    • Waist :
    • 27

    • Hip:
    • 32

    • Dress Size:
    • S

    • Shoes Size:
    • 4

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  1 inch

    • Weight:
    • 45 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

video

Achievements

Well, I don't have any special achievements related to the fashion industry but apart from it, I would like to mention some which I consider as achievements for myself. First of all, I would like to mention that I used to come first in my class till 5 then in top 10 during my school days and I was one of the toppers. I consider this an achievement as nobody in my family was as good as me in my studies. Secondly, I would like to say thanks to God for gifting me beautiful brains and looks because whenever I had a family function at my home be it a wedding or a birthday party, my dresses and my look used to be the best. I have also done a diploma course from Frankfinn(No. 1 institute of air hostess training). Whenever I help anyone outside and see him or her smiling is also an achievement for me. When I was born, my family had a really tough time due to financial and personal issues so all points mentioned above are achievements for me as now I am eligible because of my family to participate in a beauty pageant and it's time to make them proud.

POST

Message Message Us